achtergrond_VVGilze_4.jpg

Bestuur

Het bestuur bestaat uit de volgende leden:

 

Voorzitter:

Aimé Cruijsbergs (voorzitter@vvgilze.nl of 06-46121102)
Vijfhuizenbaan 10A, 5126 PV  Gilze

 


Penningmeester:

Jolanda Spapens (penningmeester@vvgilze.nl of 06-51198084)
Raadhuisstraat 30, 5126 CJ  Gilze
 

Secretaris: 

Lilian Arts (secretaris@vvgilze.nl of 06-15100332)
Haviksnest 17, 5126 XD Gilze

 


PR en Website:

Lilian Arts (lilian.arts@vvgilze.nl of 06-15100332)
Haviksnest 17, 5126 XD Gilze

 

Kantinecommissie:

Jolanda Spapens (penningmeester@vvgilze.nl of 06-51198084)
Raadhuisstraat 30, 5126 CJ  Gilze
 

Coördinatie Vrijwilligers:

Roderick Broers (roderick.broers@vvgilze.nl of 06-23446590)
Warande 11, 5126 WB Gilze
 

Jeugdcommissie en Technische zaken (a.i.):

Wim Machielsen (wim.machielsen@vvgilze.nl of 06-53977240
Ridderstraat 23, 5126 BG Gilze

 


Onderhoud & Accommodatie:

Aimé Cruijsbergs (voorzitter@vvgilze.nl of 06-46121102)
Vijfhuizenbaan 10A, 5126 PV  Gilze

 


Sponsoring:

Roderick Broers (roderick.broers@vvgilze.nl of 06-23446590)
Warande 11, 5126 WB Gilze
 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________